Pay for Empower : Summer Leadership Intensive

Registration is complete, however

payment must still be made. For more information, including a more detailed schedule and what to bring, please download this PDF.

Offline Payments : 



Please contact the following individuals on each campus and make arrangements to pay by check. Please make checks payable to Called to Greatness, with "Empower : Summer Leadership Intensive" noted in the "Memo" section. You may also mail payment into our office at the following address :

Called to Greatness
PO Box 550
Lawrence, KS 66044

Baker University

Trevor Perry : trevor@calledtogreatness.com

Kansas State University

Brogan Britt : brogan@calledtogreatness.com

University of Missouri - Kansas City (UMKC)


Courtney Garrett : courtney.g@calledtogreatness.com

University of Kansas

Amber Wheeler : amber@calledtogreatness.com

Washburn University

Ryan Schlesener : ryan.s@calledtogreatness.com

Wichita State University


Austin Smith : austin@calledtogreatness.com

Online Payments :



Please go to the following link and submit all of your personal information on the first page. On the second page, please select "Designation" to be "Empower Summer Leadership Intensive."

Pay Online